Back to All Events

Shuck Inshore - A Celebration of Fish and Shellfish in Art


Artists;   Louise Sant Jeweller  www.louisesant.co.uk  louisesant@gmail.  Claire Fried Painter  www.clairefried.net  claire.fried@zen.co.uk  Audrey Sant Pastel -audreysant@icloud.com------ ------  Gill Moon Photographer www.gillmoon.com gill@gillmoon.com  Kate Reynolds Ceramicist  www.kate-reynolds.co.uk   info@kate-reynolds.co.uk   Annie Turner Ceramicist  annieturner@mac.com   Rachel Shohet Sculptor  Sarah Baddon Price Painter www.sarahbaddonprice.com studio@sarahbaddonprice.com  Sally Crawley Prints and Drawings sallyann_crowley@yahoo.co.uk  Kate Giles Painter www.kategilespaintings.com katesgiles@gmail.com

Artists;

Louise Sant Jeweller www.louisesant.co.uk louisesant@gmail.

Claire Fried Painter www.clairefried.net claire.fried@zen.co.uk

Audrey Sant Pastel -audreysant@icloud.com------ ------

Gill Moon Photographer www.gillmoon.com gill@gillmoon.com

Kate Reynolds Ceramicist www.kate-reynolds.co.uk info@kate-reynolds.co.uk

Annie Turner Ceramicist annieturner@mac.com

Rachel Shohet Sculptor

Sarah Baddon Price Painter www.sarahbaddonprice.com studio@sarahbaddonprice.com

Sally Crawley Prints and Drawings sallyann_crowley@yahoo.co.uk

Kate Giles Painter www.kategilespaintings.com katesgiles@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2018-09-17 at 08.11.45.png
Earlier Event: September 13
Autumn Exhibition